Always available.

Knackiges Gemüse von ELO.Knackiges Gemüse von ELO.

We are always fresh here!

As one of the leading producers in the cultivation and marketing of soft fruits and vegetables in North Germany, we are competent partners for wholesalers and the food retail trade, both at home and abroad. We supply our customers exclusively with seasonal first-class products from our own cultivation – naturally just-in-time, as speed and flexibility are of prime importance so that our high-quality goods get to the customer completely fresh and of an optimum quality. Our 24-hour Service Team ensures a smooth-running process from the Sales and Dispatch Departments and also acts as a consistent contact entity for customers’ questions and advice concerning our products.

Sales team
Scheduling team

Management


Christoph Hövelkamp

tel +49 4447 9620.100
c.hoevelkamp@elo-online.de


Werner Freese

tel +49 4447 9620.102
w.freese@elo-online.de

Sales / Dispatch


Christoph Hövelkamp

tel +49 4447 9620.200
c.hoevelkamp@elo-online.de


Josef Lübberding

tel +49 4447 9620.205
j.luebberding@elo-online.de


Walter Meyer

tel +49 4447 9620.204
w.meyer@elo-online.de


Matthias Surmann

tel +49 4447 9620.208
m.surmann@elo-online.de


Michael Meyer

tel +49 4447 9620.207
m.meyer@elo-online.de


Carsten Endemann

tel +49 4447 9620.206
c.endemann@elo-online.de


Steffen Wübbold

tel +49 4447 9620.202
s.wuebbold@elo-online.de


Markus Lüsse

tel +49 4447 9620.212
m.luesse@elo-online.de


Karoline Schwotzer

tel +49 4447 9620.210
k.schwotzer@elo-online.de

Quality Management


Jan Steinkamp
Management

tel +49 4447 9620.125
j.steinkamp@elo-online.de

Accounting


Carsten Schröder
Management

tel +49 4447 9620.120
c.schroeder@elo-online.de

Scheduling


Jan Köhler
Management

tel +49 4447 85551.550
j.koehler@elo-online.de


Emergency number: +49 15158268930

Gastronomy department


Rudolf Gritzka

tel +49 4447 9620.300
r.gritzka@elo-online.de