Always available.

Knackiges Gemüse von ELO.Knackiges Gemüse von ELO.

We are always fresh here!

As one of the leading producers in the cultivation and marketing of soft fruits and vegetables in North Germany, we are competent partners for wholesalers and the food retail trade, both at home and abroad. We supply our customers exclusively with seasonal first-class products from our own cultivation – naturally just-in-time, as speed and flexibility are of prime importance so that our high-quality goods get to the customer completely fresh and of an optimum quality. Our 24-hour Service Team ensures a smooth-running process from the Sales and Dispatch Departments and also acts as a consistent contact entity for customers’ questions and advice concerning our products.

Das Verkaufsteam der ELO
Das Dispositionsteam der ELO

Management


Christoph Hövelkamp

tel +49 4447 9620.100
c.hoevelkamp@elo-online.de


Werner Freese

tel +49 4447 9620.102
w.freese@elo-online.de

Sales / Dispatch


Christoph Hövelkamp

tel +49 4447 9620.200
c.hoevelkamp@elo-online.de


Walter Meyer
Sales manager

tel +49 4447 9620.204
w.meyer@elo-online.de


Josef Lübberding

tel +49 4447 9620.205
j.luebberding@elo-online.de


Michael Meyer

tel +49 4447 9620.207
m.meyer@elo-online.de


Carsten Endemann

tel +49 4447 9620.206
c.endemann@elo-online.de


Steffen Wübbold

tel +49 4447 9620.202
s.wuebbold@elo-online.de


Jacquelin Roth

tel +49 4447 9620.212
j.roth@elo-online.de


Nina Obst

tel +49 4447 9620.211
n.obst@elo-online.de


Jörg Fragge

tel +49 4447 9620.208
j.fragge@elo-online.de


Tim Weustermann

tel +49 4447 9620.210
t.weustermann@elo-online.de


Torben Funke

tel +49 4447 9620.213
t.funke@elo-online.de


Carolin Mähs
Back office

tel +49 4447 9620.214
c.maehs@elo-online.de

Quality Management


Jan Steinkamp
Management

tel +49 4447 9620.125
j.steinkamp@elo-online.de

Accounting


Carsten Schröder
Management

tel +49 4447 9620.120
c.schroeder@elo-online.de

Scheduling


Hagen Großmann
Management

tel +49 4447 96 20 550
h.grossmann@elo-online.de


Emergency number: +49 15158268930

Fleet


Hans-Joachim Kurre
Management

tel +49 4447 9620.562
h.kurre@elo-online.de

Gastronomy department


Rudolf Gritzka

tel +49 4447 9620.300
r.gritzka@elo-online.de